Specialist Merchants of the Year

These awards recognise the best specialist merchants based in the UK. You can enter a maximum of four (4) specialist regions. You must submit a unique supporting presentation for each specialist region.

The specialist regions are:
Australia, Austria, Bordeaux, Burgundy, Champagne and Sparkling, England, En Primeur, Eastern Europe, Fortified, Regional France, Germany, Italy, Languedoc Roussillon, Loire, New Zealand, Portugal, Rhône, Sake, South Africa, South America, Spain and USA.

Entry cost: £75 + VAT per specialist region

How to enter

  1. Download the entry notes for the Generic Questions and the Specialist Merchants of the Year questions
  2. Enter online
  3. Complete the generic questions
  4. Select the award categories you wish to enter and complete the questions
  5. Upload your supporting material
  6. 'Pay and Submit' to complete your entry