NZ Specialist Liquor Store of the Year

To enter these awards, you must be based in New Zealand. You can enter a maximum of two (2) specialist regions. You must submit a unique presentation of supporting material for each specialist region.

The specialist regions are: Spain, France, South Africa, South America, Australia.

Entry cost: $150 + GST per specialist region

How to enter:

  1. Download the entry notes for the Generic Questions and the Specialist Liquor Store of the Year questions
  2. Enter online here
  3. Complete the generic questions
  4. Select the award categories you wish to enter and complete the questions
  5. Upload your supporting material
  6. 'Pay and Submit' to complete your entry


Generic Questions
Specialist  Liquor Store of the Year entry notes